Chose color
Defaults Red Purple sky Green Pink


Mrs. Mary Diden (Chairman, Board of Directors)

She has a high profile in business management and entrepreneurial skills with long standing interest in manufacturing, building & production. She is a transnational business facilitator in oil & gas technology. She currently presides over various organizations that measure in trade & commerce, bureau de change, agriculture and manufacturing. Mary Diden is a promoter of the gospel, an Evangelist and Co-founder of Megapraise Church of Christ, proprietor of Beauty Hands Foundation Initiative a pet project with national and international affiliations that has given light to the needy during and after her tenure as First Lady and wife of the Chairman, Warri-North Local Government Council in Delta State. She is a philanthropist and soul winner. She holds the prestigious National Certificate of Education (NCE) from National Teachers Institute, Kaduna, Kaduna State. Mrs. Diden has attended various executive training in Business Management, Building Technology, and Administration as well as Theological orientation. She is the current President-General of National Women Fellowship of Megapraise Church of Christ. Born at Boboruku-Jesse in Ethiope-West Area of Delta State; She is married with children. She is the Chairman, Board of Directors of Megapraise Microfinance Bank Limited

Dr. Ebosa Godwin (Director)

Dr. Ebosa Godwin was born in Warri-North Local Government Area of Delta State. Dr. Ebosa holds PhD in Political Science (Honourary Causa) from Atlas University, Philadelphia, United States of America. He graduated from the University of Benin with Bachelor of Science degree in Public Administration in 2008. He attended Ginuwa Grammar School, Gbokoda. Dr. Ebosa is a director in many local and international organizations. He was Chairman of council, Warri North Local Government Area between 2008 – 2011. Special Assistant to the Governor of Delta State on Community Affairs between 2003 – 2007. He was appointed by the Federal Government of Nigeria under the administration of the former Vice President – Dr. Goodluck Ebele Jonathan as member, Niger Delta Conflict Resolution Committee. He also served as member, Delta State Water Ways, Peace and Security Committee. Dr. Ebosa is a recipient of numerous merit awards among which are: Senate of the Federal Republic Committee on States and Local Government Administration, best performed Chairman of Council Award in Delta State, NTA Peace Ambassador Award. Others include: Grass Root Media Venture Award for being the best performed chairman on infrastructural development in Nigeria. Longman award 2008, West African Student Parliament Award as best Chairman in South-South geopolitical zone in Nigeria in 2009. Dr. Ebosa has brief experience in offshore pipeline internal McDermott as rigger/rigger foreman. Dr. Ebosa is married with children and a director in Megapraise Microfinance Bank Limited.

Dudu Victor Amarogboritse (Director)

Victor Dudu was born in Sapele. He is a native of Obonteghareda town in Warri-North Local Government area of Delta State. He attended Omotsola Primary School, Sapele where he obtained his First School Leaving Certificate in 1979. He later proceeded to St. Malachi Grammar School, Sapele for the Secondary School Education where he obtained his West African School in 1995. He subsequently obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in marketing from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka in 2000. Mr. Victor Amarogboritse Dudu is a Director in Megapraise Microfinance Bank Limited.

Mr. Akoma Mode David (Director)

Akoma Mode David was born at Ubeji in Warri South Local Government Area of Delta State. Mode holds a PhD in ethical philosophy & political sciences from the Christian University Extension College and Seminary, United States of America. He has served as a director in numerous reputable organizations among which is Modasco Nigeria Limited. He has attended both local and international training in general health, safety and environment. Akoma Mode is a director in Megapraise Microfinance Bank Limited

Pastor Akokotu Jirie Praise (Director)

Pastor Akokotu Jirie Praise is a consecrated Reverend, Seasoned Accountant and Microfinance Banking Practitioner/professional with an indelible pedigree of versatility in virtually all facets of banking operations, Marketing, Business Development, and Strategic Management. Rev. Akokotu J Praise brings well over 15years professional practical expertise to Megapraise MFB’s board for this new role as a Director. Prior to when he was elected to Megapraise MFB’s board on 1st July 2015, he has held variety of Senior Management Leadership positions in the Microfinance and other related industry. These roles included 3years as Credit Officer from 1993 in Iyede Microfinance Bank Ltd (former Iyede Community Bank Ltd.)

Mr. Ibem George (Director)

Mr. Ibem has his secondary education at St. Joseph Secondary School Umuaturu Etchie, Rivers State where he obtained the West African Senior School Certificate in 2001. He graduated from the University of Benin with Bachelor of Science degree (B.Sc) in Banking and Finance (2005). His many years of corporate working experience sprang across various sectors of endeavour.

He was an accountant at Macgeonix Enterprise Limited before joining Coastline Microfinance Bank Limited as Risk Management officer, credit and administrative officer respectively with broad knowledge in business management and consultancy. Born on 20th June 1978 at Akanu-Ohafia, Ohafia L.G.A of Abia State and he is married. Mr. Ibem is currently the Managing Director/CEO of Megapraise Microfinance Bank limited. He is a member of the Chartered Institute of Bankers of Nigeria and He is microfinance certified.